Slider

Top Anime Series of 2018 To Watch Right Now Top Anime Series of 2018 To Watch Right Now Reviewed by Hritwik Raj on Monday, January 07, 2019 Rating: 5
Love and lies is beautiful in it's own way. Love and lies is beautiful in it's own way. Reviewed by Shreyansh Katsura on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Rating: 5
Are You Ready To Cry ? Kimi no Suizou Wo Tabetai Is Just a Month Away Are You Ready To Cry ? Kimi no Suizou Wo Tabetai Is Just a Month Away Reviewed by Hritwik Raj on Sunday, September 23, 2018 Rating: 5
Orange Made Me Cry , And It's A Good Thing Orange Made Me Cry , And It's A Good Thing Reviewed by Shreyansh Katsura on Saturday, September 01, 2018 Rating: 5
One Piece Manga Chapter 905+/The Reverie Arc Theory[SPOILERS] One Piece Manga Chapter 905+/The Reverie Arc Theory[SPOILERS] Reviewed by Hritwik Raj on Monday, May 21, 2018 Rating: 5
Top 10 Most Awaited Upcoming Anime 2018 Top 10 Most Awaited Upcoming Anime 2018 Reviewed by Hritwik Raj on Thursday, May 03, 2018 Rating: 5
[One Piece Chapter 903+ Theory]Zoro Has A Higher Bounty Than Sanji PROOF [One Piece Chapter 903+ Theory]Zoro Has A Higher Bounty Than Sanji PROOF Reviewed by Hritwik Raj on Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Rating: 5
[ONE PIECE]Monkey D. Luffy- The Fifth Emperor Of Sea Discussion [ONE PIECE]Monkey D. Luffy- The Fifth Emperor Of Sea Discussion Reviewed by Hritwik Raj on Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Rating: 5
Attack On Titan Season 3 Premier Date Set To Be July 22 , New Promo Revealed Attack On Titan Season 3 Premier Date Set To Be July 22 , New Promo Revealed Reviewed by Hritwik Raj on Saturday, April 28, 2018 Rating: 5
6 Anime Films That Every Anime Fan Must Watch 6 Anime Films That Every Anime Fan Must Watch Reviewed by Guest on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Rating: 5
Top Ongoing Anime Of January 2018 Top Ongoing Anime Of January 2018 Reviewed by Hritwik Raj on Saturday, January 13, 2018 Rating: 5